Bosskey

Register |
Forgot password?

E3 2013 - All the best from the new consoles... and Nintendo in Events

Hey all! This year's E3 is right around the corner, starting Monday with press conferences from major developers. Bosskey will be here with live chats throughout each conference, so we can all share in the marvel at the grandeur and tomfoolery.

Here's the schedule:


Monday, June 10:
    9 AM PST / 12 PM EST: Microsoft
    1 PM PST / 4 PM EST: EA
    3 PM PST / 6 PM EST: Ubisoft
    6 PM PST / 9 PM EST: Sony
Tuesday, June 11:
    Nintendo Direct at 7 AM PST / 10 AM EST
    Pokémon X/Y Panel at 6 PM PST / 9 PM EST

Check back in this thread or on the front page for details on the chats when they occur. Also, Facebook!

edited by Joshura on June 10, 2013 at 4:26 AM

Posted on June 9, 2013 at 3:11 AM

#
Xbox One will debut in 21 markets this year come November at $499 USD.

Their conference showed a lot of exclusives, a fair amount of new IP, and some pretty positive demos of games. Highlights include Dead Rising 3, Project Spark, a new game from Swery65 "D4", Quantum Break, Killer Instinct, and Ryse: Son of Rome.

Posted on June 10, 2013 at 6:41 PM

#
So Sony killed Xbox.



PS4 is $399. No used game or DRM bullhonky. Nice, sleek, small console.

Kingdom Hearts 3, Final Fantasy XV (formerly Versus XIII).

What did you like (or not like)?

Posted on June 11, 2013 at 3:50 AM

#

Post Reply

You must be logged in to post in the forums.