food

zoUCe.jpg

This is also food:
also food
1AGXX.jpg

This is not food:
not food
xdiWC.jpg

If you are over the age of five, your mother IS NOT Hathor the Cow Goddess, and are currently alive, chances are highly likely you've eaten food! What kind of food do you like? What kind of food have you just eaten? What kind of food do you want to eat? Talk about that here. But dont share recipes, that's another thread.

edited by Mashira on April 8, 2012 at 7:25 PM

Posted on April 8, 2012 at 7:24 PM

#
I've eaten many things on many different occasions. One might say that I am an expert at eating. Thursday I ate pea soup (not pee soup) Friday I ate clams and yesterday I ate potato gratin.

Posted on April 8, 2012 at 7:40 PM

#
I've eaten many things on many different occasions. One might say that I am an expert at eating. Thursday I ate pea soup (not pee soup) Friday I ate clams and yesterday I ate potato gratin.
Split pea soup? Was there any ham in it? Tell me it was cooked with a hambone....

What kinda clams? Just out of the shell?

Posted on April 8, 2012 at 7:42 PM

#
Yes it was spit pea soup. There was pork in the soup. I have no idea how it was cooked because it was at a restaurant. But there were pancakes.

Out of the shells with french fries. They were Blue mussels (Mytilus edulis)

Food is hard stuff in English.

Posted on April 8, 2012 at 7:47 PM

#
Im so hungry now.

i ate some wendys earlier today for the first time in months, and the cheese on the burger was pretty damn good. Im really looking forward to eating Mcdonalds back up in Alaska, though. Sooooo goood.

Posted on April 8, 2012 at 7:49 PM

#
I ate a kebab this morning.... later on I ate spaghetti carbonara. Or most of it at least. It was fine.

Posted on April 8, 2012 at 9:01 PM

#
I was supposed to eat an awesome omelet one of these days >:C BUT NO, dad didn't make me one! And now it's Lent and can't make it.... screw them /o\ T.T

Posted on April 9, 2012 at 12:30 PM

#